City of Palmview

2021 Regular Meetings Schedule

Tuesday, January 5 Tuesday, January 19 Tuesday, February 2 Tuesday, February 16
Tuesday, March 2 Tuesday, March 16 Tuesday, April 6 Tuesday, April 20
Tuesday, May 4 Tuesday, May 18 Tuesday, June 1 Tuesday, June 15
Tuesday, July 6 Tuesday, July 20 Tuesday, August 3 Tuesday, August 17
Tuesday, September 7 Tuesday, September 21 Tuesday, October 5 Tuesday, October 19
Tuesday, November 2 Tuesday, November 16 Tuesday, December 7 Tuesday, December 21