City of Palmview

2020 Regular Meetings Schedule

Tuesday, January 7 Tuesday, January 21 Tuesday, February 4 Tuesday, February 18
Tuesday, March 3 Tuesday, March 17 Tuesday, April 7 Tuesday, April 21
Tuesday, May 5 Tuesday, May 19 Tuesday, June 2 Tuesday, June 16
Tuesday, July 7 Tuesday, July 21 Tuesday, August 4 Tuesday, August 18
Tuesday, September 1 Tuesday, September 15 Tuesday, October 6 Tuesday, October 20
Tuesday, November 3 Tuesday, November 17 Tuesday, December 1 Tuesday, December 15